Teradata to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

13. Mai 2024 | SAN DIEGO

Teradata Corporation (NYSE: TDC) today announced that it will participate in the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • The J.P. Morgan Annual Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference in Boston, MA on May 21st at 8:10 a.m. ET / 5:10 a.m. PT
    • Presenters: Steve McMillan, President & Chief Executive Officer, and Claire Bramley, Chief Financial Officer
  • The TD Cowen Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in New York, NY on May 30th at 9:40 a.m. ET / 6:40 a.m. PT
    • Presenter: Steve McMillan, President & Chief Executive Officer

The presentations will be webcast live and available for replay on the Investor Relations page of the Teradata website at investor.teradata.com and archived on the Investor Relations page for a period of 30 days.

Über Teradata

Bei Teradata sind wir überzeigt, dass Menschen erfolgreicher sind, wenn sie über bessere Informationen verfügen. Unsere Cloud-Analytics- und Datenplattform für KI liefert harmonisierte Daten und vertrauenswürdige KI/ML. Unternehmen können dadurch bessere Entscheidungen treffen, schneller Innovationen vorantreiben und nachhaltige Geschäftsergebnisse schaffen. Erfahren Sie mehr auf: Teradata.de.

Erfahren Sie mehr von Teradata